The Ultimate US & UK University Online Fair!

Discover what it takes to gain entry to the world's top universities from application and education experts. This is your ticket to getting admitted!

6th

June

10

Speakers

6

Sessions

500+

Attendees
background image

Learn how to gain admission to the Ivy League, Oxford and other world leading universities!

Join us on Sunday, June 6, when university admissions experts, former Stanford and Oxford admissions officers, and recent Ivy League and Oxford/Cambridge admits will give insight as to what it takes to stand out above the competition.

When: 10am Vietnam Time, Jun 6, 2021

Where: Online Event via Zoom with other 11 Asia Pacific Countries

Ultimate US UK EU Summit text with university flags

About the 2021 Online Fair!

Crimson’s Ultimate US & UK University Online Fair has been scheduled for Sunday, June 6 — the annual event established as a ‘must attend’ for students aiming at Harvard, Oxford, Stanford, Cambridge, Princeton, UCL and more.

Back by popular demand, the summit is a one day, jam-packed, online event where you will learn all you need to know about applying to top US & UK universities, including how to tackle standardised tests, approach your personal statement and negotiate the all-important admissions interview.

Skyline of United states landmark buildings

AGENDA

Kick off!

Your Hosts: Na’ama & Will

About the session:
Sundays are where the magic happens! Get your coffees, snacks and settle in for what is guaranteed to be a productive day. Meet your hosts Na’ama and Will as they explain how the day will run. We will also welcome Jamie Beaton to the stage to talk about how top university degrees led him to a life-time of professional success.

When?

🇮🇳 8:30am IST

🇹🇭🇻🇳 10am ICT

🇸🇬🇭🇰🇹🇼11am SST

🇯🇵🇰🇷🇮🇩 12pm JST

🇦🇺 1pm AEST

🇳🇿 3pm NZT

Welcome by Jamie Beaton

Speaker: Jamie Beaton

About the session:
Crimson Education has helped students achieve over 1,400 offers to top US universities, with 268 to the Ivy League and 99 to Oxford/Cambridge. This is your opportunity to hear from Jamie Beaton (Harvard and Stanford Alumnus, Oxford Rhodes Scholar, and Crimson Education CEO) as he shares his views on the future of education and how to maximize your chances of admission to a world-leading university.

When?

🇮🇳 8:35am IST

🇹🇭🇻🇳 10:05am ICT

🇸🇬🇭🇰🇹🇼 11:05am SST

🇯🇵🇰🇷🇮🇩 12:05pm JST

🇦🇺 1:05pm AEST

🇳🇿 3:05pm NZT

What US Admission Officers Look For

Speaker: Brice

About the session:

Coming soon!

When?

🇮🇳 9:20am IST

🇹🇭🇻🇳 10:50am ICT

🇸🇬🇭🇰🇹🇼 11:50am SST

🇯🇵🇰🇷🇮🇩 12:50pm JST

🇦🇺 1:50pm AEST

🇳🇿 3:50pm NZT

Insights from US Admits and Alumni

Speaker: Student Panel

About the session:
Here is your chance to hear from students who have gone through the US application journey and succeeded in gaining admission to their dream universities. On deck are recent admits to Harvard, Stanford, Duke and Columbia, as well as current students at UPenn and Columbia who will cover all there is to know about studying and living at some of the world’s most famous university campuses.

When?

🇮🇳 10:05am IST

🇹🇭🇻🇳 11:35am ICT

🇸🇬🇭🇰🇹🇼12:35am SST

🇯🇵🇰🇷🇮🇩 1:35pm JST

🇦🇺 2:35pm AEST

🇳🇿 4:35pm NZT

US Personal Statement Masterclass

Speaker: Martin Walsh

About the session:
Back by popular demand, former Assistant Dean of Admissions of Stanford, Martin Walsh, is here to deliver his expert US Personal Statement Masterclass. Join Martin as he unpacks what many consider the “sticking point” of the US application, what admissions officers are looking for and what you can do to set yourself apart.

When?

🇮🇳 10:40am IST

🇹🇭🇻🇳 12:05pm ICT

🇸🇬🇭🇰🇹🇼 1:05pm SST

🇯🇵🇰🇷🇮🇩 2:05pm JST

🇦🇺 3:05pm AEST

🇳🇿 5:05pm NZT

What UK Universities Look For?

Speaker: Abbi

About the session

Some consider the UCAS to be straightforward, but what can you do to maximise your chances of success when it comes to applying to some of the best universities in the UK? Join Abbi as she uncovers what admissions officers look for when considering students applying to Oxford, Cambridge and more.

When?

🇮🇳 11:50am IST

🇹🇭🇻🇳 12:20pm ICT

🇸🇬🇭🇰🇹🇼 1:20pm SST

🇯🇵🇰🇷🇮🇩 2:20pm JST

🇦🇺 3:20pm AEST

🇳🇿 5:20pm NZT

Insights from UK Admits & Alumni

Speaker: Student Panel

About the session:
Here is your chance to hear from those who have gone through the UK application journey and succeeded in gaining admission to their dream universities. We’ve got recent admits to universities such as Oxford, Cambridge, LSE and current students at Cambridge and other leading universities ready to cover all there is to know about studying and living at some of the UK’s most famous university campuses.

When?

🇮🇳 12:35pm IST

🇹🇭🇻🇳 2:05pm ICT

🇸🇬🇭🇰🇹🇼 3:05pm SST

🇯🇵🇰🇷🇮🇩 4:05pm JST

🇦🇺 5:05pm AEST

🇳🇿 7:05pm NZT

UK Personal Statement Masterclass

Speaker: Hannah

About the session:

Back by popular demand, University of Cambridge Alumnus and Former Oxford Admissions Officer, Hanna Rowberry, is here to deliver her expert UK Personal Essay Masterclass. Join Hannah as she unpacks what many consider the “sticking point” of the UK application, what admissions officers are looking for and what you can do to set yourself apart.

When?

🇮🇳 1:10pm IST

🇹🇭🇻🇳 2:20pm ICT

🇸🇬🇭🇰🇹🇼 3:40pm SST

🇯🇵🇰🇷🇮🇩 4:40pm JST

🇦🇺 5:40pm AEST

🇳🇿 7:40pm NZT

Close

When?

🇮🇳 2:10pm IST

🇹🇭🇻🇳 3:35pm ICT

🇸🇬🇭🇰🇹🇼 4:35pm SST

🇯🇵🇰🇷🇮🇩 5:35pm JST

🇦🇺 6:35pm AEST

🇳🇿 8:35pm NZT

The summit schedule is subject to change without notice - sessions can be updated or replaced as we get closer to the event :)

Who's speaking?

This one-day event will be broken into six sessions, featuring speakers from Crimson's expert Ivy League and Oxbridge network, and the students we've supported in gaining admission. Each session will explore specific elements of the somewhat complex application processes including the personal essay, Oxbridge interview and more.

Get Your Ticket Here!

Fill in the form below to secure your ticket!

▾ Select...

I agree to the privacy policy