Logo of Crimson Education

Chat with us

background image

MEET THE JUDGES SOUTH, EAST & SOUTHEAST ASIA

World's First Global, Virtual Case Comp for High School Students - Tiger Global Case Competition 2021! Thursday, July 29th 15:30 India | 17:00 Hanoi | 18:00 Singapore | 19:00 Tokyo | 19:00 Seoul

Partners & Sponsors

background image

What is Tiger Global Case Competition?

High school students step into the shoes of a CEO or consultant to help a real-world business tackle challenges. Each team of 2-4 students has a certain amount of time to develop a strategy to address the key issues and present them to a team of judges. The team that presents the best solution wins the competition!

Learn more about Tiger Global Case Competition.

Meet the Judges

The top 10 e-submissions, from each of the five global regions, will be invited to present their solutions for the regional case study and defend their strategy during Q&A to a live expert panel of judges.

Meet the Judges is the Competitors’ opportunity to learn more about the regional qualifying round judges they could be presenting to if they make it that far.

Knowing the background and industry expertise of the judges may give teams insight on what they may focus on in a solution.

BUSINESS
background image

Regional Judges

background image

Who should join?

Ambitious students...

Please register your details below for "Meet the Judges"

Thursday, July 29th - 15:30 India | 17:00 Hanoi | 18:00 Singapore | 19:00 Tokyo | 19:00 Seoul

▾ select...

I agree to the privacy policy

I want to receive study pathways, free resources and admissions guidance from Crimson Education Group.