background image

How to Get Into Top STEM/Business Programs

Thursday, August 19th 12:00 Honolulu | 15:00 Los Angeles | 17:00 Chicago | 18:00 New York Registered TGCC 2021 Competitors have been invited to the workshop and will receive the Zoom email to join!

Discover what it takes to get into a top STEM/Business school!

Are you an ambitious high school student that plans to follow a career in STEM/business?

Learn how to gain admission to the best STEM/business programs in the world and gather insights on how to prepare while still in high school.

An undergraduate education in STEM/business provides unparalleled academic flexibility, hands-on learning opportunities, contact with inspiring peers and professors from around the world, and unique research, internship, and networking opportunities.

In this webinar, listen to a Harvard Graduate and expert, share insider insights that will inspire you to apply and build a competitive application!

"How to Get Into Top STEM/Business Programs" is especially for YOUR region. You don't want to miss this!

Harvard University
background image

What the workshop will cover:

Principal Partner, Crimson Education, helps students achieve admission to their dream universities. Crimson students are now 4x more likely to gain admission to the Ivy League and Oxford/ Cambridge and other leading US/ UK leading universities than the general public.

If you are applying or considering applying to competitive universities, you won’t want to miss this!

admissions support
What to know about STEM and Business admissions paths

Harvard example
How to prepare in while still in High School

Creative Writing Workshop
How Crimson can support you

Crafting Narratives Across Genres
LIVE Q/A with expert

Workshop Speaker

background image

Who should join?

Ambitious students...