background image

Studying Business, Finance or Economics at a Top US or UK University

Saturday, August 21st 13:30 New Delhi | 15:00 Hanoi | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Seoul 18:00 Melbourne | 20:00 Auckland Registered TGCC 2021 Competitors have been invited to the workshop and will receive the Zoom email to join!

Think about the bigger picture!

Do you plan to pursue a career in business? Are you applying or considering studying a business-related degree at competitive universities? If yes, this workshop is for YOU!

With so many things to consider while selecting the ‘best fit’ course and university, it’s hard to know where to start or whether you’re approaching it correctly.

Learn how to gain admission to the best undergraduate business programs in the world and hear firsthand from current students at top US and UK Universities and admissions experts! They have worked with hundreds of students who have been admitted to schools including Stanford, Yale, Princeton, MIT, UC Berkeley, UMich, and more.

"Studying Business, Finance or Economics at a Top US or UK University" is especially for YOUR region. You don't want to miss this!

Harvard University
background image

What the workshop will cover:

Principal Partner, Crimson Education helps students achieve admission into their dream universities. Crimson students are now 4x more likely to gain admission to the Ivy League and Oxford/ Cambridge and other leading US/ UK leading universities than the general public.

If you are applying or considering applying to competitive universities, you won’t want to miss this!

admissions support
+ Creating a winning application for top Business schools

Harvard example
+ What top US & UK universities look for in students

Creative Writing Workshop
+ University Experience of a Business student

Crafting Narratives Across Genres
+ Finding your “best fit” business course

Workshop Speakers

background image

Who should join?

Ambitious students...