background image

How to get into Oxbridge & the Ivy League

Saturday, September 11th, 2021 18:00 London | 20:00 Qatar | 21:00 Dubai | 22:30 New Delhi | (+1) 01::00 Singapore

Kickstart your journey today!

Are you wondering what it takes to gain admission to universities like Oxford, Cambridge, Harvard, Columbia, or Princeton?

Oxbridge and the Ivy League are known the world over for delivering the highest standards of education and unparalleled career opportunities.

The only problem is, these universities are incredibly popular and fiercely competitive, with admissions rates as low as 4%.

Join this exclusive Save My Exams webinar to find out everything you need to know about these prestigious universities and what you need to do to catch the eye of the admissions teams!

Oxford University
background image

The webinar will cover:

Join us for a deep-dive into these topics.

Bring your questions for a live Q&A session at the end of the webinar!

Crimson Education is the world’s leading US/UK university admission support company, increasing students’ chances of admission to the Ivy League, Oxbridge and other top universities by up to 400%.

And don’t forget — Save My Exams Students receive an exclusive 5% discount on any Crimson Services.

Join us to find out how Crimson Education can help your university dreams become reality.

target
Distinguishing academic features of selective universities

target
What Oxbridge & selective US universities are looking for

target
Applying to Oxbridge and selective US universities

target
How Crimson supports students to achieve their goals

Meet your speaker Chloe Godsell!

background image

Who should join:

Register for the webinar today!

Fill in your details below to receive email from Zoom with the link to join the webinar on Saturday, September 11th.

▾ select...
Country

I agree to the privacy policy

I want to receive study pathways, free resources and admissions guidance from Crimson Education Group.