Logo of Crimson Education
background image

Join the Tiger Global Case Competition for Pathways to Consulting & Investing: PwC, KPMG, & more!

Friday, July 30th @ 16:00 Los Angeles | 19:00 New York | 20:00 São Paulo Saturday, July 31st @ 07:00 Shanghai | 09:00 Sydney | 11:00 Auckland

Partners and Sponsors

What is the Tiger Global Case Competition (TGCC)?

High school students aged 13-18 step into the shoes of a CEO or consultant to help a real-world business tackle challenges. Each team of 2-4 students has a set amount of time to develop a strategy to address key issues and present them to a team of judges. The team that presents the best solution wins the competition!

Registrations are open until August 3rd, 2021. Learn more about Tiger Global Case Competition.

Pathways to Consulting & Investing

Are you interested in a career as a consultant or an investor? Curious about what it would entail? Hear from this expert panel about their own journeys, lessons learned, and advice for ambitious high school students!

TGCC
background image

What the webinar will cover

This webinar will connect participants with acclaimed industry leaders and explore various factors that led to their success, with tips to explore an interest in consulting/investing.

At the end of the webinar, there will be a live Q&A session for students to engage directly with our panel of experts.

admissions support
A look into a day in the life of a consultant or investor

summer
Advice for high school students interested in business

ECL Mentorship
Individual paths of industry experts

target
Consulting and investing landscapes today

Webinar Speakers

background image

Who should join?

Ambitious students...

Register Here!

Fill in your details below to receive the link to join the Zoom Webinar on Friday, July 30th

▾ select...

I agree to the privacy policy