Logo of Crimson Education
background image

The Ultimate US & UK University Summit!

Discover what it takes to gain entry to the world's top universities from application and education experts. This is your ticket to getting admitted!

  • Get your questions answered by US & UK admissions experts
  • Hear from students thatย are currently studying at top universities
  • Get tips and insider knowledgeย on gaining admission
Ultimate US UK EU Summit text with university flags
background image

6th

June

500+

Attendees

10

Speakers

6

Sessions

Learn how to gain admission to the Ivy League, Oxford and other world leading universities!

Join us on Sunday, June 6, when university admissions experts, former Stanford and Oxford admissions officers, and recent Ivy League and Oxford/Cambridge admits will give insight as to what it takes to stand out above the competition.

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 8:30am, ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ 10am , ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ผ11am , ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ12pm , ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ1pm, ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ3pm

Ultimate US UK EU Summit text with university flags

About the 2021 Summit

Crimsonโ€™s Ultimate US & UK University Summit has been scheduled for Sunday, June 6 โ€” the annual event established as a โ€˜must attendโ€™ for students aiming at Harvard, Oxford, Stanford, Cambridge, Princeton, UCL and more.

Back by popular demand, the summit is a one day, jam-packed, online event where you will learn all you need to know about applying to top US & UK universities, including how to tackle standardised tests, approach your personal statement and negotiate the all-important admissions interview.

Skyline of United states landmark buildings

Who's speaking?

This one-day event will be broken into six sessions, featuring speakers from Crimson's expert Ivy League and Oxbridge network, and the students we've supported in gaining admission. Each session will explore specific elements of the somewhat complex application processes including the personal essay, Oxbridge interview and more.

AGENDA

Kick off!

Your Hosts: Naโ€™ama & Will

About the session:
Sundays are where the magic happens! Get your coffees, snacks and settle in for what is guaranteed to be a productive day. Meet your hosts Naโ€™ama and Will as they explain how the day will run. We will also welcome Jamie Beaton to the stage to talk about how top university degrees led him to a life-time of professional success.

When?

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 8:30am IST

๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ 10am ICT

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ผ11am SST

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ 12pm JST

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 1pm AEST

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ 3pm NZT

Welcome by Jamie Beaton

Speaker: Jamie Beaton

About the session:
Crimson Education has helped students achieve over 1,400 offers to top US universities, with 268 to the Ivy League and 99 to Oxford/Cambridge. This is your opportunity to hear from Jamie Beaton (Harvard and Stanford Alumnus, Oxford Rhodes Scholar, and Crimson Education CEO) as he shares his views on the future of education and how to maximize your chances of admission to a world-leading university.

When?

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 8:35am IST

๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ 10:05am ICT

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ผ 11:05am SST

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ 12:05pm JST

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 1:05pm AEST

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ 3:05pm NZT

What US Admission Officers Look For

Speaker: Brice

About the session:

Join Brice, as he takes you behind the scenes at what makes admissions officers really take notice when an application lands on their desk. With an extensive history working in education, Brice has helped students from around the world gain admission to top universities - join this session and learn how you can develop your application to stand out from increasingly strong competition

When?

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 9:20am IST

๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ 10:50am ICT

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ผ 11:50am SST

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ 12:50pm JST

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 1:50pm AEST

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ 3:50pm NZT

Insights from US Admits and Alumni

Speaker: Student Panel

About the session:
Here is your chance to hear from students who have gone through the US application journey and succeeded in gaining admission to their dream universities. On deck are recent admits to Harvard, Stanford, Duke and Columbia, as well as current students at UPenn and Columbia who will cover all there is to know about studying and living at some of the worldโ€™s most famous university campuses.

When?

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 10:05am IST

๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ 11:35am ICT

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ผ12:35am SST

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ 1:35pm JST

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 2:35pm AEST

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ 4:35pm NZT

US Personal Statement Masterclass

Speaker: Martin Walsh

About the session:
Back by popular demand, former Assistant Dean of Admissions of Stanford, Martin Walsh, is here to deliver his expert US Personal Statement Masterclass. Join Martin as he unpacks what many consider the โ€œsticking pointโ€ of the US application, what admissions officers are looking for and what you can do to set yourself apart.

When?

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 10:40am IST

๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ 12:05pm ICT

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ผ 1:05pm SST

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ 2:05pm JST

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 3:05pm AEST

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ 5:05pm NZT

What UK Universities Look For?

Speaker: Abbi

About the session

Some consider the UCAS to be straightforward, but what can you do to maximise your chances of success when it comes to applying to some of the best universities in the UK? Join Abbi as she uncovers what admissions officers look for when considering students applying to Oxford, Cambridge and more.

When?

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 11:50am IST

๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ 12:20pm ICT

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ผ 1:20pm SST

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ 2:20pm JST

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 3:20pm AEST

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ 5:20pm NZT

Insights from UK Admits & Alumni

Speaker: Student Panel

About the session:
Here is your chance to hear from those who have gone through the UK application journey and succeeded in gaining admission to their dream universities. Weโ€™ve got recent admits to universities such as Oxford, Cambridge, LSE and current students at Cambridge and other leading universities ready to cover all there is to know about studying and living at some of the UKโ€™s most famous university campuses.

When?

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 12:35pm IST

๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ 2:05pm ICT

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ผ 3:05pm SST

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ 4:05pm JST

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 5:05pm AEST

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ 7:05pm NZT

UK Personal Statement Masterclass

Speaker: Hannah

About the session:

Back by popular demand, University of Cambridge Alumnus and Former Oxford Admissions Officer, Hanna Rowberry, is here to deliver her expert UK Personal Essay Masterclass. Join Hannah as she unpacks what many consider the โ€œsticking pointโ€ of the UK application, what admissions officers are looking for and what you can do to set yourself apart.

When?

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 1:10pm IST

๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ 2:20pm ICT

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ผ 3:40pm SST

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ 4:40pm JST

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 5:40pm AEST

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ 7:40pm NZT

Close

When?

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 2:10pm IST

๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ 3:35pm ICT

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ผ 4:35pm SST

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ 5:35pm JST

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 6:35pm AEST

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ 8:35pm NZT

The summit schedule is subject to change without notice - sessions can be updated or replaced as we get closer to the event :)

Get Your Ticket Here!

Fill in the form below to secure your ticket!

โ–พ Select...

I agree to the privacy policy

I want to receive study pathways, free resources and admissions guidance from Crimson Education Group.

Made withโค๏ธby Crimson experts.