Logo of Crimson Education
background image

Oxbridge Masterclass: How to Be a Competitive Applicant

An exclusive Crimson Education webinar for Save My Exams students Saturday, 25th June 2022 15:00 London | 17:00 Doha | 18:00 Dubai | 19:30 New Delhi | 22:00 Singapore

Demystifying Oxford & Cambridge

Oxford and Cambridge have always enjoyed a fierce reputation for academic excellence. Each year, they attract thousands of students who are hoping to win a coveted place on one of the many distinguished courses, such as computer science, PPE or natural sciences.

However, as the volume of applications across both universities has increased, so too has the level of competition; especially for the most popular courses. At Oxford, which has seen a 25% increase in the number of applications in the last five years, the admissions rate is 16%. At Cambridge, it is 24%.

So, what is the key to success? Join this exclusive Save My Exams webinar to find out!

Stanford & MIT
background image

The webinar will cover:

Bring your questions for a live Q&A session at the end of the webinar!

Crimson Education is the world’s leading US/UK university admission support company, increasing students’ chances of admission to the Ivy League, Oxbridge and other top universities by up to 400%.

And don’t forget — Save My Exams Students receive an exclusive 5% discount on Full Programs of Admissions Support.

Join us to find out how Crimson Education can help your university dreams become reality.

target
The benefits of studying at Oxbridge

target
What type of students Oxford and Cambridge look for

target
The funding options available at different colleges

target
How to stand out in the application process

Meet your speaker Hannah Rowberry!

Information about our webinar

Register for the talk below!

Please fill in your details below.

▾ select...

I agree to the privacy policy

I want to receive study pathways, free resources and admissions guidance from Crimson Education Group.