Logo of Crimson Education
background image

How to Ace Your US University Application with a Former Admissions Officer

An exclusive Crimson Education webinar for Save My Exams students Saturday, 18th June 2022 15:00 London | 17:00 Doha | 18:00 Dubai | 19:30 New Delhi | 22:00 Singapore

Find out what Admissions Officers are really looking for

Leading universities like Harvard, Dartmouth and Yale are known the world over for their high standards of education, facilities, unparalleled career opportunities and alumni networks. The only problem is, the best universities attract the best talent and admission rates are falling each year.

The Ivy League colleges collectively received over 280,000 applications last year and with an average acceptance rate of 8%, that's some fierce competition.

Joining us in this webinar is Former Stanford Admissions Officer, Martin Walsh, ready to share his knowledge and experience of one of the most prestigious universities in the US and what students need to do to catch the eye of the admissions team.

Stanford & MIT
background image

The webinar will cover:

Bring your questions for a live Q&A session at the end of the webinar!

Crimson Education is the world’s leading US/UK university admission support company, increasing students’ chances of admission to the Ivy League, Oxbridge and other top universities by up to 400%.

And don’t forget — Save My Exams Students receive an exclusive 5% discount on Full Programs of Admissions Support.

Join us to find out how Crimson Education can help your university dreams become reality.

target
How the application evaluation process is broken down

target
The qualities Admissions Officers look for

target
Trends impacting admissions decisions

target
How to capture Admissions Officers attention

Meet your speaker Martin Walsh!

Information about our webinar

Register for the talk below!

Please fill in your details below.

▾ select...

I agree to the privacy policy

I want to receive study pathways, free resources and admissions guidance from Crimson Education Group.