background image

University Pathways for Top Careers in Business

Tuesday, August 17th 17:00 London | 18:00 Johannesburg | 19:00 Moscow | 20:00 Dubai | 22:00 Almaty Registered TGCC 2021 Competitors have been invited to the workshop and will receive the Zoom email to join!

Think about the bigger picture!

Are you an ambitious high school student that plans to follow a career in Business? Are you applying or considering studying a business-related degree at competitive universities? If yes, this workshop is for YOU!

If you see yourself doing challenging and rewarding work that has a lasting impact, a career in management consulting or business could be for you! But which universities should you consider to get you there?

Learn the best academic pathways for top careers in business and how you can make yourself a strong applicant from an admissions expert, who will share insider insights that will inspire you to apply and build a competitive application!

"University Pathways for Top Careers in Business" is especially for YOUR region. You don't want to miss this!

Oxford University
background image

What the workshop will cover:

Principal Partner, Crimson Education helps students achieve admission into their dream universities. Crimson students are now 4x more likely to gain admission to the Ivy League and Oxford/ Cambridge and other leading US/ UK leading universities than the general public.

If you are applying or considering applying to competitive universities, you won’t want to miss this!

admissions support
Why go to business school?

Harvard example
Why study business in the US/UK/EU?

Creative Writing Workshop
How can you develop your profile now?

Crafting Narratives Across Genres
Introduce you to some successful students and mentors

Workshop Speaker

background image

Who should join?

Ambitious students...