background image

Oxbridge Masterclass

Saturday, September 25th, 2021 16:00 London | 18:00 Qatar | 19:00 Dubai | 20:30 New Delhi | 23:00 Singapore

Demystifying Oxford & Cambridge

Oxford and Cambridge have always enjoyed a fierce reputation for academic excellence. Each year, they attract thousands of students who are hoping to win a coveted place on one of the many distinguished courses, such as computer science, PPE or natural sciences.

However, as the volume of applications across both universities has increased, so too has the level of competition; especially for the most popular courses. At Oxford, which has seen a 25% increase in the number of applications in the last five years, the admissions rate is 16%. At Cambridge, it is 24%.

So, what is the key to success? Join this exclusive Save My Exams webinar to find out!

Bring your questions for a live Q&A session at the end of the webinar.

Oxford University
background image

The webinar will cover:

Join us for a deep-dive into these topics.

Crimson Education is the world’s leading US/UK university admission support company, increasing students’ chances of admission to the Ivy League, Oxbridge and other top universities by up to 400%.

Save My Exams Students receive an exclusive 5% discount on any Crimson Services.

Join us to find out how Crimson Education can help your university dreams become reality!

target
Benefits of studying at Oxbridge

target
What type of students Oxford and Cambridge look for

target
The most competitive subjects

target
How to stand out in the application process

Meet your speaker Abbigail Colwyn!

background image

Who should join:

Register for the webinar today!

Fill in your details below to receive an email from Zoom with the link to join the webinar on Saturday, September 25th, 16:00 UK time.

▾ select...
Country

I agree to the privacy policy