background image

Free Webinar with Katé and Crimson Education

Hillow, hillow! Do you want to learn more about PikaPikaChoo’s journey to studying in the UK? Curious what tips she has on navigating the tricky admissions process? April 30, 2022 at 3PM London | 6PM Dubai | 10AM New York

About the webinar

Join us for Crimson Education’s EXCLUSIVE webinar with PikaPikaChoo, a.k.a. Katé, where you’ll get the inside scoop on her entire university journey. From deciding to study abroad to navigating the UK admissions process, Katé will share all her tips and tricks on getting into your dream university — while telling you a few funny stories along the way!


So whether you’re considering studying in the UK or just want to hear Katé’s must-know tips for university applications, this FREE webinar is for you!

What is an ‘extracurricular’?
Katé’s journey to getting into a UK university

good
Expectations vs. reality on living abroad

What makes an extracurricular “good”?
Things she wishes she had know before starting the process

What do I do if I’m not sure what I’m interested in?
Tips and tricks for YOUR university applications

Q&A…and so much more!
Q&A…and so much more!

Register today, and receive a special GIFT for attending the webinar!

Fill in your details to sign up for the event.

▾ select...
Enter the country you live in

I agree to the privacy policy

background image

Who should join?

As Seen In Svg