Chat with us

background image

The Ultimate Careers Fair

Calling all high school students - join our online event and find out what it's like to work in Tech, Finance, Engineering, Law, Journalism and more from experts in the field!

Date

10 December 2022 (Saturday)

Time

8:00 am GMT // 4:00 pm SGT

Location

Online Webinar
background image

What we'll cover in this webinar

Unsure what career you want to pursue after high school?

Explore what it’s like working in different pathways with real-life insights from the Crimson Careers and guest speakers!

Crimson education image

Guest Speakers

Join our guest speakers who will be uncovering insights on different industries and get the chance to ask them about their careers during the Q&A!

background image

Agenda

8:00 am GMT // 4:00 pm SGT:

Introduction

8:10am GMT // 4:10 pm SGT:

Discovering Careers Beyond High School

8:30 am GMT // 4:30 pm SGT:

Career Pathways Exploration Seminars #1

  • Room 1: Technology
  • Room 2: Consulting

8:50 am GMT // 4:50 pm SGT:

Career Pathways Exploration Seminars #2

  • Room 1: Finance
  • Room 2: Engineering
  • Room 3: Humanities

9:10 am GMT // 5:10 pm SGT:

Virtual Q&A Booths with Guest Speakers

9:30 am GMT // 5:30 pm SGT:

Crimson Careers Work Experience Programs

speaker

Reserve your spot for the webinar!

Fill in your details below to register, and receive the link to the webinar.

▾ select...
Enter the country you live in

I agree to the privacy policy