Logo of Crimson Education

Chat with us

background image

TGCC 2021: Meet the Judges July 29th & 30th

Thursday, July 29th 17:00 San Jose | 18:00 Mexico City | 20:00 Sao Paulo Thursday, July 29th 17:30 Los Angeles | 20:30 New York Thursday, July 29th 15:30 India | 17:00 Hanoi | 18:00 Singapore | 19:00 Tokyo | 19:00 Seoul Thursday, July 29th 16:00 London | 17:00 Johannesburg | 18:00 Moscow | 19:00 Dubai | 21:00 Almaty Friday, July 30th 15:00 Melbourne | 17:00 Auckland

Partners and Sponsors

What is Tiger Global Case Competition?

High school students step into the shoes of a CEO or consultant to help a real-world business tackle challenges. Each team of 2-4 students has a certain amount of time to develop a strategy to address the key issues and present them to a team of judges. The team that presents the best solution wins the competition!

Learn more about Tiger Global Case Competition.

Meet the Judges!

The top 10 e-submissions, from each of the five global regions, will be invited to present their solutions for the regional case study and defend their strategy during Q&A to a live expert panel of judges.

Meet the Judges is the Competitors’ opportunity to learn more about the regional qualifying round judges they could be presenting to if they make it that far.

Knowing the background and industry expertise of the judges may give teams insight on what they may focus on in a solution.

TGCC

Regional Judges

background image

Central and South America

with Kim Farrell, Juan Pablo Perez Calva & Ana Beatriz Garcia Thursday, July 29th, 17:00 San Jose | 18:00 Mexico City | 20:00 Sao Paulo
background image

North America

with Pablo Fernando Mendoza, Kuangyi Bo. & Deborah Bell Thursday, July 29th, 17:30 Los Angeles | 20:30 New York
background image

Australia & New Zealand

with David Buisson, Daniela McKenzie & Andrea Blair Friday, July 30th 15:00 Melbourne | 17:00 Auckland
background image

South, East & Southeast Asia

with Amina Mobley, Simon Lee & Hannah Lee Thursday, July 29th, 15:30 India | 17:00 Hanoi | 18:00 Singapore | 19:00 Tokyo | 19:00 Seoul
background image

Europe, Middle East, Africa, Russia and Central Asia

with Janine Manning, Mohamed EL KARF & Simone Koo Ishikawa Thursday, July 29th, 16:00 London | 17:00 Johannesburg | 18:00 Moscow | 19:00 Dubai | 21:00 Almaty
background image

Who should join?

Ambitious students...